sábado, fevereiro 02, 2019


Sophomore LP “Severance” from the Corcoran Brothers on the Sheffield based CPU imprint. Absolutely loving this one!

quarta-feira, janeiro 30, 2019

INDUSTRIΛL ΛCCIDENT: The Story of Wax Trax! Records.

The story of one of the most influential American independent record labels. Both the film and the soundtrack are due out April 16th.


domingo, janeiro 27, 2019

Cosey Fanni Tutti.

New solo Album “TUTTI” released on the 8th of February by Conspiracy International. Video by Cosey, camera by my friend Gavin Toomey.


domingo, janeiro 13, 2019

Merrin Karras.

Irishman Brendan Gregoriy’s (Chymera) debut LP under his Merin Karras alias. So good.

Rival Consoles.

This is so f***ing beautiful.


Derwin Schlecker (Gold Panda) and Jas Shaw (Simian Mobile Disco) have collaborated to form Selling. “On Reflection” is the project’s debut effort on the Berlin based City Slang. Not too shabby...